Skip navigation
1Notices
background_image

Contact the City

Evansville City Offices and Water & Light Utility Billing Office

PO Box 529, 31 S. Madison St. 

Evansville, Wisconsin 53536

 

 

After Hours Emergency Power Outages (4:30pm - 8:00am) 1-866-347-0955 or 608-882-2288

Water & Light Billing Questions: 608-882-2280

City Hall (M-F 8:00am - 4:30pm): 608-882-2266

City Administrator: 608-882-2263

Community Development Director: 608-882-2285

Fax: 608-882-2282

 

Send us an Email 

*=required



bucket-image

July 1, 2020 City Hall is open to the public. 8am -11:30am and 1:00pm – 4:30pm, To protect the health of the public and staff due to limited space for social distancing we are limiting our front counter services to the most basic of needs.

Meet Our Staff

Angie Olsen

Aquatics Director

608-882-2276

angie.olsen@ci.evansville.wi.gov


staff

Brian Berquist

City Engineer

608-273-3350

brian@tcengineers.net


staff

Chad Renly

Municipal Services Director

608-490-1313

chad.renly@ci.evansville.wi.gov


staff

Hon. Tom Alisankus

Municipal Judge

608-882-2279

tom.alisankus@ci.evansville.wi.gov


staff

Ian Rigg

City Administrator

608-882-2263

ian.rigg@ci.evansville.wi.gov


staff

Jamie Kessenich

EMS Chief

608-882-2269 (Non-emergency)


staff

Jason Sergeant

Community Development Director

608-882-2285

jason.sergeant@ci.evansville.wi.gov


staff

Judy Walton

City Clerk

608-882-2266

judy.walton@ci.evansville.wi.gov


Kerry Lindroth

Water and Light Foreperson

608-882-2288

kerry.lindroth@ci.evansville.wi.gov


staff

Larry Schalk

Building Inspector/Code Enforcement

(608)-490-3100

larry.schalk@ci.evansville.wi.gov


Patrick Reese

Chief of Police

608-882-2292

p.reese@ci.evansville.wi.gov