Skip navigation
1Notices
background_image

Contact Us

 

Contact Phone Numbers

 

  • 911 - EMERGENCY

  • 608-882-2292 - Non Emergency

  • 608-757-2244 - Non Emergency Rock County Dispatch

  • 608-882-2295 - Fax

 

Department Staff

 

Staff Member
Phone
E-Mail
Department Secretary Jill Puckett
608-882-2292 x10
j.puckett@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Department Secretary Quinn Bennett
608-882-2292 x 11
q.bennett@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Chief Patrick Reese
608-882-2292 x22
p.reese@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Lieutenant Christopher Jones
608-882-2292 x18
c.jones@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Sergeant Ian Reilly
608-882-2292 x42
i.reilly@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Detective Sergeant Jessica Rittenhouse
608-882-2292 x46
j.rittenhouse@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Officer Michael Laufenberg
608-882-2292 x40
m.laufenberg@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Officer Matthew Nankee
608-882-2292 x44
m.nankee@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Officer Jeremy Schmidt
608-882-2292 x43
j.schmidt@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Officer Trevor Tway
608-882-2292 x41
t.tway@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Officer Aaron Johnson
608-882-2292 x50
a.johnson@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Officer Nolan Wendt
608-882-2292 x47
n.wendt@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Officer Steven Fraser
608-882-2292 
s.fraser@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Officer David Wickstrum
608-882-2292 x48
d.wickstrum@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Officer Angelica Wolf
608-882-2292
a.wolf@ci.evansville.wi.gov