Skip navigation
1Notices
background_image

City Staff

Ian Rigg

City Administrator


Phone Number: 608-882-2263

Email: ian.rigg@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Jason Sergeant

Community Development Director


Phone Number: 608-882-2285

Email: jason.sergeant@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Judy Walton

City Clerk


Phone Number: 608-882-2266

Email: judy.walton@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Larry Schalk

Building Inspector/Code Enforcement


Phone Number: (608)-490-3100

Email: larry.schalk@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Angie Olsen

Aquatics Director


Phone Number: 608-882-2276

Email: angie.olsen@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Jamie Kessenich

EMS Chief


Phone Number: 608-882-2269 (Non-emergency)

Email:

Brian Berquist

City Engineer


Phone Number: 608-273-3350

Email: brian@tcengineers.net

Hon. Tom Alisankus

Municipal Judge


Phone Number: 608-882-2279

Email: tom.alisankus@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Chad Renly

Municipal Services Director


Phone Number: 608-490-1313

Email: chad.renly@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Kerry Lindroth

Water and Light Foreperson


Phone Number: 608-882-2288

Email: kerry.lindroth@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Patrick Reese

Chief of Police


Phone Number: 608-882-2292

Email: p.reese@ci.evansville.wi.gov

bucket-image

July 1, 2020 City Hall is open to the public. 8am -11:30am and 1:00pm – 4:30pm, To protect the health of the public and staff due to limited space for social distancing we are limiting our front counter services to the most basic of needs.