Skip navigation
1Notices
background_image

Elected Officials

The City of Evansville is committed to providing the best service to its residents.  Evansville is a special place to live and your elected officials wish to hear from all of you on how to make this community even better.  


 

Alderman Map

Bill Hurtley

Mayor


Phone Number: 608-882-4410

Email: bill.hurtley@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Vacant

Alderman, 1st District


Phone Number:

Email:

Rick Cole

Alderman, 1st District


Phone Number: 608-295-7219

Email: rick.cole@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Jim Brooks

Alderman, 2nd District Council President


Phone Number: 608-239-0587

Email: james.a.brooks@charter.net

Erika Stuart

Alderman, 2nd District


Phone Number: 608-882-1006

Email: erika.stuart@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Ben Ladick

Alderman, 3rd District


Phone Number: 608-516-1737

Email: ben.ladick@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Jon Senn

Alderman, 3rd District


Phone Number: 608-513-5082

Email: jon.senn@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Vacant

Alderman, 3rd District


Phone Number:

Email:

Dianne Duggan

Alderman, 4th District


Phone Number: 608-436-9419

Email: dianne.duggan@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Joy Morrison

Alderman, 4th District


Phone Number: (608)-882-4895

Email: joy.morrison@ci.evansville.wi.gov

The Common Council of the City of Evansville currently has one (1) Council member seat open in District #1 due to resignation and one (1) Council member seat vacating in District #3 on May 15th, 2020. In an effort to move forward with a full eight (8) member council, it has been determined that the vacant seats will be filled by appointment in accordance with WI State Statutes.

Click Here for More Information