Skip navigation
0Notices
background_image

Contact Us

 

Contact Phone Numbers

 

  • 911 - EMERGENCY

  • 608-882-2292 - Non Emergency

  • 608-757-2244 - Non Emergency Rock County Dispatch

  • 608-882-2295 - Fax

 

Department Staff

 

Staff Member
Phone
E-Mail
Department Secretary Jill Puckett
608-882-2292 x10
j.puckett@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Department Secretary Georgean Hunt
608-882-2292 x12
g.hunt@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Chief of Police Scott McElroy
608-882-2292 x22
s.mcelroy@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Lieutenant Patrick Reese
608-882-2292 x18
p.reese@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Sergeant Christopher Jones
608-882-2292 x17
c.jones@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Officer Michael Laufenberg
608-882-2292 x40
m.laufenberg@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Officer Matthew Nankee
608-882-2292 x44
m.nankee@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Officer Jeremy Schmidt
608-882-2292 x43
j.schmidt@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Officer Ian Reilly
608-882-2292 x42
i.reilly@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Officer Jessica Rittenhouse
608-882-2292 x46
j.rittenhouse@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Officer Meryisa Hernandez
608-882-2292 x47
m.hernandez@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Officer Ryan Price
608-882-2292 x45
r.price@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Officer David Wickstrum
608-882-2292 x48
d.wickstrum@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Salvage Vehicle Inspections
608-882-2292 x19
 
Child Safety Seat Install/Inspections
608-882-2292 x17
c.jones@ci.evansville.wi.gov