Public Safety Committee

Regular Meeting Wednesday, June 3, 2020 6:00 p.m. City Hall, 31 S. Madison Street, Evansville, WI

Due to the COIVD 19 response the City of Evansville will hold this meeting virtually. Please visit: https://meet.google.com/ybv-tsmf-ptd or join by phone at: 662-540-5294 and enter pin: 789 014 504#

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order.
- 2. Roll Call.
- 3. Approval of Agenda.
- 4. Motion to approve the May 6, 2020 Public Safety regular meeting minutes.
- 5. Citizen appearances other than agenda items listed.
- 6. Old Business.
- 7. New Business.
 - A. Discussion and possible motion regarding privately operated 4th of July Parade.
 - B. Discussion and possible motion regarding senior graduation cruise and event.
 - C. Motion to approve the Original Operators License application(s) for: (approved by Police Chief Reese unless otherwise noted).
 - (1) Jose E Feyen
 - (2) Tina Marie Phillipps
 - D. Motion to approve the Renewal Operators License application(s) for: (approved by Police Chief Reese unless otherwise noted).
 - (1) LeAnn May Alf
 - (2) Sheri Lynn Biddick
 - (3) Joshua D Church
 - (4) Amy B EdQuist
 - (5) Nicole Marie Guetzke
 - (6) John Thomas Kopecky
 - (7) Dorothy Jean Patterson
 - (8) Amanda Marie Quarne
 - (9) Jeff L Rosa
 - (10) Vanessa Marie Slye
 - (11) Debra Mae Twyford
 - (12) Bettine Sue VanDeMark

- 8. Evansville Police Department Report.
- 9. Evansville Emergency Medical Services Report.
- 10. Meeting Reminder: Next regular meeting scheduled for Wednesday, July 1, 2020 6:00 p.m. at City Hall.
- 11. Motion to adjourn.

Dianne Duggan, Chairperson

Requests for persons with disabilities who need assistance to participate in this meeting should be made to the City Clerk's office by calling 608-882-2266 with as much advance notice as possible.

Please turn off all cell phones while the meeting is in session. Thank you.